Position Name Scientific Expertise Laboratory
Leaders Alexis Rouillard Solar wind/solar storms IRAP
Thierry Dudok de Wit Electromagnetic emissions LPC2E
Aurélie Marchaudon Ionosphere IRAP
Advisory committee Ludwig Klein Solar Energetic Particles LESIA
Nicole Vilmer Solar Flares LESIA
Pierre-Louis Blelly Ionosphere IRAP
Carine Briand Solar Wind/ionosphere LESIA
Jean Lilensten Ionosphere IPAG
Sébastien Bourdarie Radiation belts ONERA
Aude Chambodut Geomagnetism Univ. Strasbourg
Vincent Lesur Geomagnetism IPGP
Eric Buchlin Solar Atmosphere IAS
Frédéric Auchère Solar Atmosphere IAS
Sacha Brun Solar interior/corona CEA
Invited Members Kader Amsif Chief of heliophysics at CNES CNES
Matthieu Kretzschmar Solar Corona/Wind LPC2E

To access the personal webpage of a member, if it exists, click on the name.

To contact any member, click on the little icon right after the name.